Board

Home  »  Board

BOARD OFFICERS

Anthony Pope, President
SVP and Southeast Region Manager
Cox Communications
7401 Florida Boulevard
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-930-2219
anthony.pope@cox.com
Jeff Burdett, Vice President
Sr. Sir., State Govt. Affairs
Charter Communications
1005 Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78701
512-906-2111
jeff.burdett@charter.com
Pamela Weaver, Secretary/Treasurer
VP Gov’t and Regulatory Affairs
Comcast
5915 I-55 North
Jackson, MS 39213
601-397-9299
FAX 601-270-4100
pamela_weaver@comcast.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Sarah Allen
Dir. of Government Affairs
Cox Southeast Region
7401 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-364-8822
sarah.allen@cox.com
Lou Alsteen
Director of Operations - TX, LA
Vyve Broadband
1101 Mission Hills Dr.
Marble Falls, TX 78654
830-637-7317
512-560-1478
lou.alsteen@vyvebb.com
Robbie Lee
Regional Vice President
Altice USA
1127 N. Madison Ave.
El Dorado, AR 71730
870-310-8972
robert.lee@alticeusa.com
Brent Golleher
Senior Manager, Government Relations
Charter Communications
60097 Hwy. 11
Slidell, LA 70458
225-281-0713

brent.golleher@charter.com
Johnny Moyer
Director, Government Affairs
Altice USA
5830 Granite Parkway
Plano, TX 75024
469-690-4714
jonathan.moyer@alticeusa.com
Pete Nemeth
VP, Government Affairs
Comcast
5330 E. 65th St.
Indianapolis, IN 46220
317-694-7793
pete_nemeth@comcast.com
Jeffrey Price
Engineer & Director of IT
Allen's TV Cable Service
P.O. Box 2643
Morgan City, LA 70381
985-384-8335
FAX 985-384-5243
jeffprice@atvci.net
Erin Monroe Wesley
VP Gov't and Public Affairs
Cox Communications
7401 Florida Blvd.
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
225-237-5136
erin.monroewesley@cox.com

ASSOCIATE BOARD

Jeff Arthur
VP, Worldwide Distribution
INSP
3000 Worldreach Drive
Indian Land, SC 29707
803-578-1257
jarthur@insp.com
Russell Cooper
VP, Worldwide Distribution
INSP
3000 Worldreach Dr.
Indian Land, SC 29707
803-578-1255
rcooper@insp.com
Subscribe to our newsletter to receive exclusive offers and the latest news on our products and services.